Dec 10

Annual election of the board 2014

As set by the chapter bylaws, we held our annual election of the board on Dec 10. After a successful election, we are happy to present the new board structure:


Falk TöppelSiegfried WeisenburgerVanessa ChilleSusann SpindlerImran Khan

We congratulate the new board members to their positions!

We thank the retired board members, president Christian Müller, secretary Thomas Bauer and treasurer Michael Förtsch for their successful work and support for the OSA student chapter hbaromega Erlangen.

Leave a Reply