Jan 11

Annual election of the board 2015

As set by the chapter bylaws, we held our annual election of the board on Dec 10. After a successful election, we are happy to present the new board structure:

– Imran Khan – President
– Vanessa Chille – Vice-President
– Richard Zeltner – Secretary
– Alexander Otterpohl – Treasurer
– Florian Loosen – Webmaster

We congratulate the new board members to their positions!

We thank the retired board members, president Falk Töppel, vice-president Siegfried Weisenburger,  and treasurer Susann Spindler for their successful work and support for the OSA student chapter hbaromega Erlangen.