Jan 12

Annual election of the board 2016

As set by the chapter bylaws, we held our annual election of the board on Dec 8. After a successful election, we are happy to present the new board structure:

– Imran Khan – President
– Richard Zeltner – Vice-President
– Mihail Petev – Secretary
– Alexander Otterpohl – Treasurer
– Florian Loosen – Webmaster
– Kevin Günthner – Assistant Officer
– Manoj Mridha – Assistant Officer
– Stefan Richter – Assistant Officer

We congratulate the new board members, especially the newly designated assistant officers, to their positions!

We thank the retired board member, vice-president Vanessa Chille, for her successful work and support for the OSA student chapter hbaromega Erlangen.